People with Vulvas and Vaginas Can Have 15+ Different Types of Orgasm!!

Did you know that people with vulvas and vaginas can have 15+ different types of Bliss consciousness-expanding orgasms?

These yummy peaks of pleasure originate from the erogenous zones in which they are felt:


1- Clitoris:

Clitoral orgasms are the most commonly experienced type of orgasm. They are short and intense and are often accompanied by a refractory period.


2 – G-spot:

The G-Spot is located approximately 1-2 inches (when un-engorged and 2-3 inches when engorged) into the vagina on the anterior wall and has a distinct “corrugated” texture like the roof of the mouth. This area can carry a great deal of emotion and many people experience numbness or irritation when the G-Spot is initially stimulated.


3 – U-spot: 

U-Spot orgasms come from stimulation of the urethral opening where erectile tissue from the paraurethral sponge is present.


4 – A-spot:

The A-Spot, or Anterior Fornix Erogenous Zone, is located 3-4 inches inside the vagina on the anterior wall.


5 – Cervical: arise from stimulation of the cervix.

In Tibetan Tantric instruction, the cervix is the bottom end of the Central Channel, the core of the life force and enlightened awareness in the body.


6 – Uterine:

Uterine Orgasms arise from pleasure spreading to the Uterus during orgasm. They are often an extension of contractions and pleasure from a cervical orgasm spreading into the uterus.


7 – P-spot:

Posterior Fornix Erogenous Zone is found deep inside the vagina on the posterior wall, behind the cervix.


8 – Perineal Sponge:

The perineal sponge is a network of spongy erectile tissue located between the anus and vagina. It is an area of highly pleasurable sensation for many. This area is frequently damaged by vaginal childbirth.


9 – Anal:

These orgasms arise from stimulation of the Anus which has a high concentration of pleasure-sensitive nerve endings.


10 – Nipple or Breast:

The breasts and nipples are highly sensitive erogenous zones that have the capacity to experience orgasm. Additionally, stimulation of these areas releases oxytocin and prolactin.


11 – Blended:

Blended orgasms are any orgasms that originate from two or more erogenous regions. Examples of some blended orgasms are: clitoral/g-spot orgasm, nipple/clitoral orgasm, g-spot/a-spot orgasm, clitoral/anal orgasm, etc.


12 – Ejaculatory:

Any orgasm that is accompanied by an ejaculatory emission.


13 – Vaginal (whole vagina):

A blended orgasm where the entire vaginal canal experiences pleasure.


14 – Whole-body:

This orgasm happens when orgasmic energy courses through the entire body.


15 – Energy orgasms:

Energy orgasms can be experienced as small shutters of pleasure or “kriyas,” or can be experienced as full-blown no-touch orgasms. People have experienced these orgasms during meditation, while ocean breathing, and during pelvic floor exercises!

Our potential for pleasure is VAST and almost limitless.

Want More?

Find out more about the 15+ types of Orgasm in our Female Orgasm Intensive PLUS get exclusive access to our LIVE Monthly Tantra Classes!

Share This!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Learn To Use Pleasure As Medicine!

Sign up to receive our most fun and effective Tantra Healing Tips to enrich your body, mind, spirit, and sex!

Our specially curated Tantra Healing Tips are delivered straight to your inbox every weekend :-)

Latest Posts

pain during intimacy

Can Tantra Heal Pain During Intimacy?

How can Tantra help heal genital pain during intimacy? It is estimated that as many as 75% of women will …

Read More →

Tantra + The Sexual Wellness Industry

According to a Market Analysis done by Grandview Research “The U.S. sexual wellness market size was valued at USD 10.3 billion in …

Read More →
Sex and Intimacy

What’s the difference between sex and intimacy?

When talking about intimacy for couples, most heterosexual folks immediately think of penetrative intercourse. But sex and intimacy are not …

Read More →